Executive Board 2017

John Austin, Chairman

Karl Hillerman, Chairman-Elect

Matt Hinkle, Past Chairman

Mike Voorhees, Vice President of Governmental Affairs

Kristi Cole, Vice President of Special Events

Peter Evans, Vice President of Membership

Kevin Guarnera, Vice President of Planning

Angie Hendricks, Vice President of Community Development

Pat Lewis, Vice President for Economic Development

Jan Moran, Secretary

Philip Wong, Treasurer

Board of Directors 2017

John Austin, JAA Holdings, LLC.

Lemuel Bardeguez, Oklahoma City Community College

Kevin Calabrese, BancFirst

Randy Chandler, Cox Communications

Kristi Cole, Plaza Mayor at the Crossroads

Glen Cosper, Keller Williams Realty

Peter Evans, Police Athletic League

Jerry Foshee, Foshee & Yaffe, Attorneys at Law

Ronnie Freeman, Partners Human Resources

Chris Goldsby, Goldsby Construction LLC

Kevin Guarnera, Bank of the West

Angie Hendricks, Bentley Hedges Travel

Karl Hillerman, MidFirst Bank

Matt Hinkle, Tyler Signs

Pat Lewis, OG&E Electric Services

Karla Marshall, Moore Norman Technology Center

Jan Moran, AT&T

Steve Petty, INTEGRIS Health

Doyle Phillips, Nabholz Construction Services

Shauna Smith, Ahh Shoot! Photography

Jeremy Sparks, Resthaven Funeral Home & Memory Gardens

Todd Stone, Dub Stone Construction

David Todd, City of Oklahoma City

Mike Voorhees, Voorhees Voorhees & Byers

Philip Wong, Republic Bank & Trust

Advisory Board 2017

Robbie Aduddell, Aduddell Companies

Tom Avant, Liberty National Bank

Christie Burgin, T.C. Burgin, CPA, PC

Jordan Cash, INTEGRIS Southwest Medical Center

Meredith Chipman, Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Ryan Cross, Arvest Bank

Matthew Davis, Davis Law, P.L.L.C.

Doug Denison, American Leveling Company by Ramjack

David W. Echols, Echols & Associates

Vahid Farzaneh, Home Creations

Clayton Harman, INTRUST Bank, N.A.

Billie Haycraft, Sooner State Bank

Sharla Hildner, Home2 Suites by Hilton

Blair Humphreys, Wheeler District

James Jarwin, MMR Constructors

Joe Kitchens, Western Heights School District

Brian Knight, Eide Bailly, LLP

David Koehn, First United Bank & Trust

Bill Lanesey, Sinclair Broadcasting – Fox 25

Austin Lassley, Simplex Grinnell

Kristie McKinney, BankSNB

Debbie Mercer, Wright Brothers Aircraft Title, Inc.

Lynda Mobley, Oklahoma Natural Gas Co.

Skyler Parker, Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma

Jeff Polzien, Red Carpet Charters

Judy Rollins, Hidden Trails Country Club

Danita Rose, Advantage Bank

Jackie Shawnee, Oklahoma City-County Health Department

Jeremy Sims, CLEAResult

Richie Splitt, Norman Regional Health System

Jenny Statler, Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel

Clayton Stewart, Mercy Health

Elaine Stith, Metro Technology Centers

Erica Stone, Women of the South

Dawn Turner, OKC Thunder

Chris Wainright, Wal-Mart Supercenter

Chris Wilson, Wilson Research Strategies

Brian Woodring, Prosperity Bank

Lifetime Board of Directors

Dennis Clowers, City of Oklahoma City

Jim Daniel, BancFirst

Don Douglas, Triad Design Group

Darrel Lanier

Gary Rankin

Al Snipes

Tony Tyler, Tyler Media

Kathy Williams

Go top